News‎ > ‎News Flash‎ > ‎

Exciting Opportunities for children of all ages!

posted May 3, 2015, 3:03 PM by Reception @TMCS

We have many wonderful activities on offer for our students, during and after school time - please see below for a list of the various activities and contacts for Term 2.


Singing

Nicola Thomson

Nicola@thesoundworkshop.co.nz

Beginner Music

Carol Thompson

856 4694

Art

Creative Art & Minds

www.creativeminds.co.nz

Guitar

Gerry Clark

855 5501 gerryandsue@slingshot.co.nz

Guitar, Ukulele, Bass Guitar, Trumpet, Harmonica

Darcy Perry

021 905 592

Guitar, Ukulele, Drums,

Keyboard, Bass Guitar,

Singing

Jeremy Badger &

Aaron Clarke

Music House 808 0235

admin@musichouse.co.nz

Piano

Gill Earwaker

027 570 4281

870 4281

Gym

Gym Club

0800 273 368

www.GYMclub.co.nz

Sport

Kelly Sports

839 9017 www.kellysports.co.nz

Waikato@kellysports.co.nz

Karate

Carlo Meister

info@coremma.co.nz

027 206 5295

Supakidz


c/- School Office

(operates on Wednesday at lunch time)

Violin

Chris Young

827 0417 / 021 044 2854

young.chris10@googlemail.com

Dance

Ella Morgan

tamaheredanceacademy@gmail.com

Marrzipan Drama

Amelia Williams

027 818 3722

amelia@marzipandrama.co.nz

Flute, recorder, clarinet, sax and music theory lessons

Catherine Wallace

cwallace@orcon.net.nz or phone 850 4998

Bricks for Kids

Lego Programme

Leo Wang



e: lwang@Bricks4Kidz.com

m: 021 1788112

w: www.bricks4kidz.co.nz/Hamilton-Waikato


Comments